Members of income tax committee named

Muscat: The Minister of Finance has issued a decision No 101/2018 naming the members of the income tax committee, in accordance with the Income Tax Law issued in the ministerial decision No 28/2009.

The members are Dr Khalid bin Salim al Saidi (chairman),  Ahmed bin Saleh al Mahroon (vice-chairman),  Saleh bin Ali al Mahrouqi, Dr Mustafa al Hashmi and Ibrahim bin Said al Eisri.

Oman Observer

To get free breaking news and updates from Oman Observer, WhatsApp your name and email to 96473232. is now on Telegram. Join our channel in your Telegram and stay updated

observer has 9609 posts and counting.See all posts by observer