HM the Sultan issues 5 Royal Decrees

Muscat: His Majesty Sultan Qaboos issued five Royal Decrees on Monday as follows:

Royal Decree No 1 promulgating Foreign Capital Investment.

Royal Decree No 2 promulgating Privatization Law.

Royal Decree No 3 promulgating Public Private Partnership Law.

Royal Decree No 4 promulgating Bankruptcy Law.

Royal Decree No 5 establishing the Public Authority for Privatization and Partnership and issuing its system.


Oman Observer

To get free breaking news and updates from Oman Observer, WhatsApp your name and email to 96473232. is now on Telegram. Join our channel in your Telegram and stay updated

observer has 9610 posts and counting.See all posts by observer