Blazing Munro belts New Zealand to T20 series win

Mount Maunganui, New Zealand: Colin Munro produced a masterclass of controlled batting to post 101 off 54 balls as New Zealand coasted to a 47-run win in the second Twenty20 against Bangladesh on Friday.
The comprehensive victory at Mount Maunganui gave New Zealand an unbeatable 2-0 lead in the three-match series following their 3-0 sweep of the 50-over matches.
With Munro in sublime form, smashing seven sixes and as many fours in his whirlwind innings, New Zealand posted a daunting 195-7.
Bangladesh in reply were all out for 148 in the 19th over. — AFP
New Zealand
L Ronchi c M Hossain b M Mortaza0
K Williamson c T Iqbal b Shakib12
C Munro c N Hasan b R Hossain101
C Anderson b M Hossain4
T Bruce (not out)59
C de Grandhomme b R Hossain2
J Neesham b R Hossain5
M Santner (run out)4
B Wheeler (not out)0
Extras (LB-4, W-3, NB-1)8
Total (for 7 wkts, 20 overs)195
Fall of wickets: 1-0, 2-42, 3-46, 4-169, 5-171, 6-190, 7-194.
Bowling: M Mortaza 4-0-38-1, R Hossain 4-0-37-3, M Rahman 4-0-30-0, Shakib 4-0-32-1, M Hossain 2-0-22-1, Mahmudullah 2-0-32-0.
T Iqbal (run out)13
I Kayes c Bruce b Santner0
S Rahman c Boult b Sodhi48
Shakib c Neesham b Wheeler1
S Sarkar c Munro b Boult39
Mahmudullah c de Grandhomme b Sodhi19
M Hossain c Santner b Williamson1
N Hasan c Boult b Williamson10
M Mortaza c Boult b Sodhi1
R Hossain c Bruce b Wheeler1
M Rahman (not out)0
Extras (LB-5, W-10)15
Total (all out, 18.1 overs)148
Fall of wickets: 1-2, 2-34, 3-36, 4-104, 5-118, 6-121, 7-144, 8-147, 9-147.
Bowling: M Santner 3-0-14-1, T Boult 3-0-28-1, B Wheeler 2.1-0-16-2, De Grandhomme 2-0-33-0, IS Sodhi 4-0-36-3, K Williamson 4-0-16-2.